Reviews

7.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Lourdes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    No pool
    The location. The staff was excellent and very sweet
    Madeline
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cl

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 10, 2018
    Great service provided by the staff, specially by Stella; she was always helpful every time we needed assistance.
    Faysal Ham
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimyada
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 3, 2018

    Not pleased

    The room is horrible not what u see on the site falsely advertised the beds are not bed they are carts/futon very uncomfortable
    The location
    The Drews
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 29, 2018

    It was wonderful and wished I stayed longer.

    I didn’t like that the hotel asked what would be a good check in time and not honor it but even though the hotel check in time was at 3pm, they managed and accommodate us to getting a room before 3pm. I didn’t like that they took the room fee a week before I arrived because I never been to this hotel and didn’t know if it meet my standards of expectations but it did.
    The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and friendly; great customer service. The queen suite was excellent, it was well equipped to complete all daily living tasks. I also liked that the hotel give you beach chairs, the opportunity to water board and kayaking at the beach. My experience here was great and plan to stay here for future visits.
    Yuliya L
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 26, 2018
    Open paint canistera.Strong smell of paint.
    Perdo at receptions provide exelent customer service.Estela provided the best breakfast surface.
    Zulema
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2018

    Great experience

    The shower. Water flow very weak
    The waffles were fluffy and the lady who prepared them was really helpful and informative
    Ana Fernandez
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 14, 2018
    We had issues with the air conditioner. The toilet handle was broken. We had a futon not a sofabed
    The access to the beach. Access to the chairs and umbrella on the beach Continental breakfast
    Jose
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 9, 2018

    Bates Motel is more welcoming

    Everything - the front desk girl was rude and not welcoming.
    Nothing
    Paul
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shalabh
    in

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018

    Lovely stay

    Breakfast variety and the way it was served...
    Very near to South beach and happening night life street
    Hahn Koo yong
    kr

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 9, 2018
    bed is old and uncomfortable
    location is very good
    RIchard
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 24, 2018
    It was excellent if you are expecting low key self catering apartments in a prime location.
    Superb location. Clean and well kept. Friendly and competent staff. Small grocery store open all hours. Good price. Fridge and microwave and hotplate available in the room.
    Virmarily
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vishalbhimani2018
    ae

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ASENA
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dominique
    be

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 7, 2018
    Everything was clean. Nothing to say about that.
    June
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 30, 2018

    Can't give 2 teens 1 sofa bed.

    Noisy aircon. Waiting ages for hot water. Just 1 sofa bed for two teens. Would prefer to pay for a decent breakfast.
    Staff were good. Location good.
Loading reviews...