This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.1
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Martin
    us
    2.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kostas Chrysagis
    gr
    7.1
    January 4, 2018
    Excellent Location -average everything else - bad breakfast- no lobby, no elevator!
    Bad breakfast (almost nothing) - no elevator! - smallest lobby (non-existent) no parking -we had to pay for valet $25 per day..
    Excellent Location - everything else overrated
    Manali
    ca
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cavoniss
    us
    5.0
    January 1, 2018
    Time for some
    The place was far less than what I expected and got from the pictures and ratings. There is no elevator so if you travel like I do, you'll have to make a few trips up and down stairs. The floors creek as you walk through the building. The minute we walked in the room, we were welcomed by an uninviting feet smell. The room is quite spacious but very out of date. I guess all in all, it wasn't the South Beach glitz and glam that I'm use to for the price I paid. I'm sure it was more expensive since it was a holiday weekend. The stay wasn't horrible, just a little uncomfortable at times. The property is clean yet dated so some things are beyond their control until the remodel the place. It has great potential.
    The location is very convenient! Steps from restaurants and entertainment. The staff was extremely friendly, as well as the valet staff.
    us
    2.5
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kathy
    us
    7.5
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronald
    us
    8.3
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa
    us
    8.3
    December 6, 2017
    Comfortable for a short stay. Location made everything else worth it!
    Rooms are really small. Hard water in shower ruined my expensive hair color. No ice machine. Pay to park in a public deck.
    Unbeatable location in South Beach Miami. Staff very helpful and polite. For such a small room, the kitchen facilities were more than enough so we could save $ by not eating out.
    Michiji
    us
    5.0
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kathy
    us
    7.5
    November 24, 2017
    Musty smell, bed not made
    Waffles and staff were great!
    us
    5.0
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.9
    November 22, 2017
    bed didn't have a mattress protector just a flat sheet, walls in bathroom were paint was chipping, floors made white socks black, coffee was really really bad, AC units had BLACK MOLD on them, light/fan in bedroom didn't work
    location was nice
    anthony
    us
    6.2
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yvonne
    us
    7.9
    November 14, 2017
    Was an excellent stay before boarding the cruise ship in the morning..
    Caroline
    us
    5.8
    November 14, 2017
    Nice staff. Good location. No pool. Overpriced for what you got.
    There was no view. The shower tile was very dirty. The breakfast was only white refined flour and sugar. No ice. No pool.
    I liked the location. I liked the staff. I liked that my room was ready at 1:30 pm. The bed was comfortable. I liked having a small kitchen.
    us
    5.0
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close