This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.1
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Andre
    za
    7.5
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Comfort
    ie
    10
    7 December 2017
    Excellent, I had a lovely time
    Breakfast was not interesting, very plain
    Rooms were big
    Melissa
    au
    10
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy Smith
    gb
    8.3
    22 November 2017
    Great hotel at good cost
    Location
    Great hotel and location
    pl
    7.9
    16 November 2017
    needed refurbishment
    inculded sun beds and beach towels, big size of the room
    Mireia
    ky
    4.2
    7 November 2017
    Disapointed
    I didn't like the hotel room, the pictures booking.com is showing are not the reality. I never saw on the reservation a picture of the room we stayed, it is not labeled properly and I really thought I was getting a room big enough for the three of us but it was tiny, very tiny. The carpet was old, the AC was really noisy, there was no views from the windows at all. Good thing sheets were clean! I don't understand why you have to bring from the room a tray to have breakfast, would be better if you can pick the tray from the lobby... Breakfast was poor!!! not much fruit selection... overall I don't think I would stay there again. If I knew it was like this, I would have preferred to get a hotel a bit further from Ocean Drive, but newer and with a better breakfast
    The only thing I liked from this place is that it was close to Ocean drive, I was very disappointed overall.
    Kirk
    tt
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ilian
    bg
    10
    7 November 2017
    Cheap and nice
    Breakfast
    Location
    Marko
    fi
    7.1
    6 November 2017
    Great location for beach lovers, shopping and nightlife.
    Breakfast OK but could be improved (no protein included). Air-conditioning was very loud.
    Good location near the beach but away from the night life noise (Ocean drive just a block away). Free beach club + beach towels (and water bottles) provided! No extra fee for the towels although mentioned in the Booking website. Brand shops in the same street! Wi-fi worked well.
    natalie
    au
    10
    4 November 2017
    It was great stay, would go back
    I think the staff was so nice
    Soeredj
    sr
    7.1
    24 October 2017
    Stay was ok.
    Beach chairs should be available till 19:30 cause you still have some sunlight.
    breakfast was ok, and Jose was very helpfull at frontdesk.
    gb
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jade
    gb
    5.4
    16 October 2017
    room much smaller than expected. bathroom not nice at all. temperamental staff
    good location, nice breakfast
    Emanuele
    it
    9.6
    11 October 2017
    The rooms are very nice, good position, Pedro and Faviola of the staff were always helpful
    Pet001
    at
    10
    4 October 2017
    Perfect choice
    Friendly, helpfully staffs,clean and nice rooms, good location
    Sabrina
    it
    10
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb
    9.6
    20 September 2017
    Great value for money and so close to ocean drive. Really great
    Olariu Laura
    ie
    10
    10 September 2017
    Just great.. The staff very helpful and friendly..
    Adeel
    pk
    6.2
    6 September 2017
    There wasn't elevator. The room was pretty small for the price
    Location and staff both were nice
    Cath
    gb
    6.2
    2 September 2017
    Great location but dated hotel
    The room and bathroom were very dated and there was a strong smell of cannabis on the ground floor at night. The room was clean but the carpets on the stairs and hallways were full of bits
    Excellent location very close to the beach
Loading reviews
Close